Disclaimer

Important revelation: By submitting your personal information through this website, you agree and accept the privacy policy and disclaimer of this association.

1. The information contained in this website is for general reference purposes only and is provided by the Yajie (Pearl River Delta) Association ("the Association"). Although the association is committed to keeping the information updated and accurate, the association does not make any statement regarding the completeness, accuracy, non-infringement, free of computer viruses, reliability, applicability or availability of the content, products, services and related images on the website Or guarantee (whether express or implied). Any risks arising from the basis of relevant information shall be borne by yourself.

2. Under no circumstances will the Association accept or bear any loss or damage, including but not limited to direct, indirect or corresponding loss or damage, loss or damage to data or profits, or any use, improper use or Loss or damage caused by this website.


3. The association’s website can be linked to other third-party websites that are not under the control of the association. The Association has no control over the nature, content and availability of these third-party websites. The links provided by this association are for user reference only, and do not mean that we recommend or endorse the content of these third-party websites or the opinions expressed in them. For any loss, destruction or damage (including but not limited to corresponding occurrences) caused or involved due to the use or improper use or inability to use or based on the content of any such materials delivered or provided by this website or the content of materials on external websites Loss or damage), the Association does not accept or assume any legal responsibility, obligation or liability.

4. We will make every effort to make the website run stably. However, if the website is temporarily unavailable due to technical problems, the association will not bear any responsibility, nor will it be responsible for any loss or damage.

5. The Association reserves the right to delete, temporarily suspend or edit all information on this website at any time without giving any reason or prior notice at its sole discretion.

免責聲明

重要啟示:透過本網站遞交你的個人資料,你同意並接受本協會的私隱政策及免責聲明。  

1. 本網站所包含的信息僅供一般參考用途並由亞傑(珠三角)協會("本協會")提供。儘管本協會致力保持信息更新和準確,本協會對網站上的內容、產品、服務和相關圖片的完整性、準確性、並無侵權、不含電腦病毒、可靠性、適用性或可用性不作任何聲明或保證(不論明示或暗示)。任何因依據有關信息而引起的風險需自行承擔。  

2. 在任何情況下,本協會都不會接受或承擔任何損失或損害,包括但不限於直接、間接或相應損失或損害、數據或利潤上的損失或損害,或任何因使用、不當使用或依據本網站引起的損失或損害。


3. 在本協會的網站上可以鏈接到其他不是在本協會控制範圍內的第三方網站。本協會無法控制這些第三方網站的性質、內容和可用性。本協會提供鏈接只作用戶參考,並不代表我們推薦或認可這些第三方網站的內容或當中所提出的意見。對任何因使用或不當使用或不能使用或依據由本網站傳遞或提供的任何該等材料之內容或外界網站的材料之內容而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失或損害),本協會概不接受或承擔任何法律責任、義務或責任。  

4. 我們會盡一切努力令網站穩定運行。但是如果因技術問題令網站暫時無法使用,本協會將不會承擔任何責任,亦不會為任何損失或損害負責。  

5. 本協會保留權利按其獨有酌情權及在毋須給予任何理由或事先通知的情況下隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯本網站的一切資料。