Privacy policy


Important revelation: By submitting your personal information through this website, you agree and accept the privacy policy and disclaimer of this association.

Privacy policy

1. Yajie (Pearl River Delta) Association ("the Association") is committed to respecting personal privacy and continuously improving the association's network services.

personal information

2. The Association will not collect any personal information, unless it is voluntary to provide its personal information via email or other online methods (including order forms and inquiry forms).

3. All personal data collected will only be used to process user or member requests or inquiries. When responding to requests or inquiries, the Association may transfer relevant requests or inquiries to another more appropriate staff member of the Association for follow-up.

4. The Association will take practical steps to protect personal data from unauthorized or accidental access, processing, deletion, loss or use.

5. The personal data obtained from the website of this association will not be sold or disclosed to third parties without the prior consent of the relevant member, and will be deleted when the member requests it or after it ceases to be a member of the association.

6. Members who provide personal information to the Association have the right to request access to or modification of any personal information they provide. Any request to access or modify personal information must be submitted to the Association in writing.

Cookies

7. Most of the web pages in the association's website, including our homepage, use cookies to track the conversations of users or members. When the user closes the browser, the cookies of the conversation will also be deleted at the same time.

Server log

8. The association uses server logs to collect some information about network connections and visits to the association's website. The association will collect, record and analyze these data to improve the content of the association's website, analyze trends, investigate security issues, and determine system performance or areas.

About this privacy policy

9. This privacy policy applies to all official websites of the Association. Since the Association does not assume any editorial responsibility or website control in unofficial websites, if users or members of the Association have any questions about these websites, they should contact the owners of these websites. The association’s website has many links to external websites, and the association is not responsible for the content, availability or privacy policies of these external websites.

10. The Association reserves the right to change this privacy policy at any time without prior notice. This policy applies to the services provided to users or members on the association's website, and should not be interpreted as a contract or legal opinion reached with it.

私隱政策


重要啟示:透過本網站遞交你的個人資料,你同意並接受本協會的私隱政策及免責聲明。

私隱政策  

1. 亞傑(珠三角)協會 ("本協會") 承諾尊重個人私隱和持續改進本協會的網絡服務。

個人資料  

2. 本協會不會收集任何個人資料信息,除非出於自願通過電子郵件或其他在線方式 (包括訂單表格和查詢表格) 提供其個人資料。  

3. 所有收集到的個人資料只會用於處理用戶或會員的要求或查詢。在回應要求或查詢時,本協會有可能會把相關要求或查詢轉給本協會另一位更切合的工作人員來跟進。  

4. 本協會會採取切實可行的步驟,保障個人資料不會未經授權或意外地被查閱、處理、刪除、喪失或使用。

5. 由本協會網站所得的個人資料將不會在未得到相關會員事前同意下向第三方出售或披露,並會在該會員提出要求時,或其不再是本協會會員后刪除。  

6. 向本協會提供個人資料的會員有權要求查閱或修改任何其提供的個人資料。任何查閱或修改個人資料的要求需以書面形式向本協會提出。  

小型文字檔案(Cookies) 

7. 本協會的網站內大多數網頁,包括我們的主頁都會使用小型文字檔案 (Cookies) 來追蹤用戶或會員的對話。當用戶關閉瀏覽器後,對話的Cookies也會被同時刪除。

服務器日誌  

8. 本協會使用服務器日誌來收集有關網路連接和訪問本協會網站的一些資料。本協會會收集、錄和分析這些資料以改善本協會網站的內容、進行分析趨勢、調查安全問題和確定系統性能或領域。  

關於本私隱政策  

9. 本私隱政策適用於本協會的所有官方網站。由於本協會不承擔非官方網站中任何編輯責任或網站控制,本協會用戶或會員如有任何有關該些網站的問題,應當聯絡該些網站的擁有者。本協會的網站設有許多外部網站鏈接,本協會是不會對該些外部網站的內容、可用性或私隱政策負責。  

10. 本協會有權隨時更改本私隱政策而不作另行通知。此項政策適用於本協會網站上對用戶或會員所提供的服務,並不應該被解釋為與其達成的合同或法律意見。